# 1 ~Shades of Gray

Chris Larabee, his family, and his MCAT Unit are drawn into the gray
areas between black and white as they are forced to participate in a
visions and dreams, rational and irrational, past and present, becomes
indistinguishable, pushing the team as well as seven brothers to their
personal limits of endurance and beyond.
This site is for fan enjoyment only, based on the characters from “The Magnificent Seven.” I don’t own them, but if I did I would run away with ‘em and never be seen again.
Disclaimer: CBS and Co., Trilogy Entertainment, and MGM had ‘em first and do not want to give ‘em away. I only play at this for fun and do not make any money doing it. The
stories listed here are strictly fiction any references to locations or people are only for story use and is not intended to depict any real place or persons.I do not own any of
the material - sound, video and photographic - that is found on my pages, the material is and stays the property of their original owners. No copyright infringement is
# 2 ~Vision Quest
Vision Quest follows Shades of Gray. Chris's perceptions of his beliefs are
challenged as he seeks out the reason behind the vicious attacks against his
family, JD, Hannah Sanchez, and the entire MCAT Unit.  With a little help
from the past and Vin's Visions, seven brothers race against time to solve the
mystery before it's too late. How far is Chris willing to go to stop the evil,  
which destroyed his past, and now threatens those he holds closest to his
Collages by Bountyhunter'slady
The stories listed on this page are Gen Het. I do have an Adult Version of this series for the mature reader which contains more
explicit sexual content. If you wish to read that version  and additional  stories for the mature reader, follow this link...
*R-Rated (over 18)Het* MCAT by request
Series of stories which center on the Seven's intrinsic bonds of friendship and brotherhood, forces that have no boundaries.
The MCAT & Legend Chronicles AU was created by Tannertexaslady. * Also the original characters,of MCAT,the Wild Bunch and the Larabee 7 Ranch.
Note:  I'm a Texan, born and raised.  I speak Texan, understand it, and write it as I know it.
#3 Turn the Page
A new year has arrived, carried by the winds of change. Natural
evolutions of several relationships occur, turning the pages in the book of
life. New unions will form; old ones will shift their priorities, heal, or
break. Chris has his hands full with challenges at work, while old
concerns threaten his children. Buck makes a life altering decision, but
soon finds his choice may not be the change he was looking for.
#4 ~ Fire and Rain
Fire and Rain ~ Life changes dramatically for the
residents of Larabee 7 when tragedy hits the Wild Bunch. The
ramifications are far-reaching and devastating. Questioned
loyalties divide the seven, and answers are difficult
to come by. Chris faces losing custody of his children, a
marriage is in ruins, and no one is unaffected by the turn of
life-altering events .
#5 Code of Honor
The latest quest for our seven connects Colorado, to the violence of Mexico drug
and gun smuggling, human trafficking, and murder. The 'Legends of the Quest'
book, each man previously received, teaches them how their personnel choices
affect their futures, and to live with honor. Now, their past and present finally
intersect to show them why fate chose them to lead the fight for justice.
#7  ~ Written on the Winds Trilogy
Bringing the Strength in Solidarity Series to a sweeping conclusion.
#1 Winds of Change
by Tannertexaslady with additions by Wendymypooh
abound. Changes flourish on Larabee 7, and within the Wild Bunch. We say goodbye to some familiar faces,
and welcome others, while a new threat prowls on the horizon.  
***MOM AWARD Winners ***
Tannertexaslady ~  Best AU- Adult Novella ~ MCAT ~Fire & Rain
Evil dissenters cast Vin and Buck into Purgatory.  Help comes from
unexpected sources to rescue them.
Vin and Buck fight their way back from hell.  Unfortunately, the evil they
encountered in South America appears to have followed them home, leaving
no one on Larabee 7 safe from its clutches.
The second story in this trilogy, unfolds as a 'perfect storm' blows into the lives of our seven unexpectedly.  
Spurred on by the winds of the devil, it will test their strength, tenacity, and faith, requiring them to make
tough choices if all seven are to survive its pervasive fury, intact.

* A "perfect storm" is an expression that describes an event where a rare combination of circumstances will aggravate a situation drastically.
*MOG created the original Team 7,  and the ATF AU
Strength & Solidarity Series
Gen versions
#3 of the MCAT  Trilogy
Hell of a Ride